National Holidays

UK national holidays. May add more countries if requested. Back to business tools.

Bank Holidays in England and Wales


Date 2020
Day
Holiday
1 Jan 2020
Wed
New Year's Day
10 Apr 2020 Fri
Good Friday
13 Apr 2020 Mon
Easter Monday
8 May 2020 Fri
May Day
25 May 2020 Mon
Late May Bank Holiday
31 Aug 2020 Mon
August Bank Holiday
25 Dec 2020 Fri
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2020 Sat
Boxing Day
28 Dec 2020 Mon
Boxing Day Holiday


Date 2021
Day
Holiday
1 Jan 2021 Fri
New Year's Day
2 Apr 2021 Fri
Good Friday
5 Apr 2021 Mon
Easter Monday
3 May 2021 Mon
May Day
31 May 2021 Mon
Late May Bank Holiday
30 Aug 2021 Mon
August Bank Holiday
25 Dec 2021 Sat
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2021 Sun
Boxing Day
27 Dec 2021 Mon
Christmas Holiday
28 Dec 2021 Tue
Boxing Day Holiday


Do you know the meaning of any of the following?

Petition Allowable expenses Unicameral Variable costs
Blue-collar worker Payout Period Entitled Vessel Market share
Dead Wood Royal Mint Ofcom Application
Zloty Accepting house Public trustee Liability
Freelance EORI Upskill N20 Civil Court form
N1 Civil Court form FOMO Give as you earn (GAYE) UK Intellectual Property Office
HMAC Independent Review Service Post Sales Growth Locus in quo
Yuan Cryptography Take Out Real Time
Share Capital IaaS Plaintiff JIT
EEMEA Route to the Market Residential property B2C



Some programs, gadgets and widgets are provided from other website and we can not be held responsible for the data it provides and how it performs. If anything seems wrong please let us know straight away and we will either take it off the site and/ or get a better replacement.

Copyright © 2004-2021 Scopulus Limited. All rights reserved.