National Holidays

UK national holidays. May add more countries if requested. Back to business tools.

Bank Holidays in England and Wales


Date 2020
Day
Holiday
1 Jan 2020
Wed
New Year's Day
10 Apr 2020 Fri
Good Friday
13 Apr 2020 Mon
Easter Monday
8 May 2020 Fri
May Day
25 May 2020 Mon
Late May Bank Holiday
31 Aug 2020 Mon
August Bank Holiday
25 Dec 2020 Fri
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2020 Sat
Boxing Day
28 Dec 2020 Mon
Boxing Day Holiday


Date 2021
Day
Holiday
1 Jan 2021 Fri
New Year's Day
2 Apr 2021 Fri
Good Friday
5 Apr 2021 Mon
Easter Monday
3 May 2021 Mon
May Day
31 May 2021 Mon
Late May Bank Holiday
30 Aug 2021 Mon
August Bank Holiday
25 Dec 2021 Sat
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2021 Sun
Boxing Day
27 Dec 2021 Mon
Christmas Holiday
28 Dec 2021 Tue
Boxing Day Holiday


Do you know the meaning of any of the following?

Certified Documents Macro environment In esse CTR
Debenture Charge Upskill Publicist
Commute Hryvnia Copyright Tribunal Building Society
Wanton Forfeiture Epicenter Coin of the realm
Outward Processing Relief HMI Goodwill Ratio decidendi
EMU Temporary Importation Contempt of Court X Bar
Credit Derivatives Goods MasterCard Route to the Market
Business Continuity Planning Double Entry Accounting Gaming Duty Credit Risk Mitigation
Banana Problem Write-off IPT Defragmentation
Earned income Demilitarised Zone - DMZ Opportunity Costs Appeal



Some programs, gadgets and widgets are provided from other website and we can not be held responsible for the data it provides and how it performs. If anything seems wrong please let us know straight away and we will either take it off the site and/ or get a better replacement.

Copyright © 2004-2021 Scopulus Limited. All rights reserved.